Zaposleni

 

Ime Priimek Elektronski naslov
Alenka Degen alenka.degen@os-smartno.si
Andreja Dolenec andreja.dolenec@os-smartno.si
Andreja Rudaš andreja.rudas@os-smartno.si
Anita Novak Smolič anita.novaksmolic@os-smartno.si
Barbara Vampelj barbara.vampelj@os-smartno.si
Bojana Novak bojana.novak@os-smartno.si
Borut Setničar borut.setnicar@os-smartno.si
Darja Sodnik darja.sodnik@os-smartno.si
Ester Beguš ester.begus@os-smartno.si
Eva Vremec eva.vremec@os-smartno.si
Irena Draganjec irena.draganjec@os-smartno.si
Jenny Kelner jenny.kelner@os-smartno.si
Katarina Oblak Vidic katarina.oblak.vidic@os-smartno.si
Katarina Španić katarina.spanic@os-smartno.si
Katja Bokal katja.bokal@os-smartno.si
Maja Haclar Anžin maja.haclar-anzin@guest.arnes.si
Maksimiljan Košir maksimiljan.kosir@os-smartno.si
Manuela Medič manuela.medic@os-smartno.si
Marija Mali marija.mali@os-smartno.si
Marija Pintar marija.pintar@os-smartno.si
Marjana Smrkolj marjana.smrkolj@os-smartno.si
Matejka Goričanec(odsotna) matejka.goricanec@os-smartno.si
Mira Sovinc mira.sovinc@guest.arnes.si
Mojca Velušček mojca.veluscek@guest.arnes.si
Nataša Jeras natasa.jeras@os-smartno.si
Nataša Roblek natasa.roblek@os-smartno.si
Nataša Šircelj natasa.sircelj@os-smartno.si
Petra Podbevšek Žigman petra.zigman@os-smartno.si
Polonca Petrica Ponikvar polonca.petrica.ponikvar@os-smartno.si
Renata Kern(odsotna) renata.kern@os-smartno.si
Romana Osredkar romana.osredkar@os-smartno.si
Samo Petrič samo.petric1@guest.arnes.si
Sergeja Kovše sergeja.kovse@os-smartno.si
Simona Turk simona.turk1@guest.arnes.si
Snežana Bela snezana.bela@os-smartno.si
Suzana Grahovac Flajs suzana.grahovac@os-smartno.si
Tanja Režek tanja.rezek1@guest.arnes.si
Tatjana Globočnik tanja.globocnik@guest.arnes.si
Urška Knez ur_knez@yahoo.com
Urška Mihevc urska.mihevc@os-smartno.si
Urška Šilc urska.silc@os-smartno.si
Živa Škrinjar ziva.tomc@os-smartno.si
Nika Filipič nika.filipic@guest.arnes.si
Sanja Tkalec sanja.tkalec@os-smartno.si
Katjuša Bricman katjusa.bricman@os-smartno.si

 

(Skupno 1,580 obiskov, današnjih obiskov 1)